Stretchy skirts rule!

I can’t believe that two months ago I was wearing a size 10 and now mum is buying me the latest stretchy skirts from m&s in a size till at least their relatively form fitting and you’ll be glad to know I don’t really fit them yet and have instead taken the size 12 khaki cotton skirt mum had bought for herself until I can’t decently squeeze myself into it anymore. Assorted shirts accompany the look – peasant and billowing are the order of the day. please rescue me from the nightmare of having to build a whole new wardrobe without you two here to keep me on track!

2 thoughts on “Stretchy skirts rule!

  1. ALEX SAYS: We sympathise- we thought you'd have this issue and wanted to help. So annoying we're not there but not long til we're all together and then we can work out a wardrobe.. Justwhat to do in the meantime.. I shall investigate and get back to you. I have this big presentation I'm doing tomorrow t the meeting we've organized and I still have to write it… I finally took the executive action of having the UN handbook printed and courriered to them so they have a few days to look at it before our meeting on Friday. Oy there's a lot happening this week! I'll think of wardrobe ideas on my way back from NY.. Are you getting bigger frontways or expanding sideways? Is you face getting bigger? About to go and check out your boobies..

Leave a Reply

